Mailing Address

E.T.S.
3861 Delp Street
Memphis, TN 38118

Receiving / Shipping Address

4224 Premier Avenue
Memphis, TN 38118

Phones

901-369-5404 Phone
901-362-8901 Fax (Inside Sales)
901-362-4491 Fax (Technical Department)
901-362-1673 Fax (Marketing Information)
901-369-5139 Fax (Accounting Department)

Sales Team

Erica Doan: edoan@etshydro.com
James Bell: jbell@etshydro.com
Lonnie McColm: lmccolm@etshydro.com
Steve Krueger: skrueger@etshydro.com
Dean Tonning: dtonning@etshydro.com
Julie Howland: jhowland@etshydro.com

Technical Specialist

Brian Berry: bberry@etshydro.com

Proportional & Servo Tech

For more information use the form below to tell us more about your business and your interest in E.T.S.